Photo Gallery

2020 CHFC Officer Election Results

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
On Monday night, elections were held during the company meeting. We welcome and thank the new and returning officers for 2020. The following officers were elected: Chief - Jon Sokira Deputy Chief - Brian Warrick Assistant Chiefs (2) - Kevin Kempista, Dennis Hitchens Captains (2) - Daekwon Rollins, Joey Swift EMS Captain- Brian Berggrun EMS Lieutenant - Diana Stewart President - Lester Collazo Vice President - Bill Therien Recording Secretary - Brandy Miller Assistant Recording Secretary - Vinnie Miller Treasurer - Jen Ferrara Assistant Treasurer - Tori Ferrara Financial Secretary - Jerry Turuluski Assistant Financial Secretary - Mike Cavazzini Membership Secretary - Norma Windsor Directors (3) - Les Warrick, Chris Ferrara, and Liz Ghione