Member Profile

Michael S. Truitt
In the past, Michael has held the positions of Captain 14-9, President, Vice President, and 14-9C. Michael has been awarded the Cranston Heights FCo: Fire Police Emeritus, Cranston Heights FCo: President's Award, New Castle County Fire Police Assoc. / NCCPD: Fire Policeman of the Year, New Castle County Fire Police Assoc.: Helen V. Rush Memorial Humanitarian Award, and Cranston Heights FCo: President's Award awards.

Michael Truitt is a Past President of the CHFCo. (2014) and a Life Member (2006). He was elected and served as the President of the "New Castle County (DE) Fire Police Association" (2009)